Curated by DSH #113: Michal Jablonski

Deep Space Helsinki guest mix show. Airing on FM and stream every Friday at 22.00 EEST (21.00 Berlin, 20.00 London).

TRACKLIST:
1. Hans Zimmer &  Benjamin Wallfisch – That’s Why We Believe
2. Michal Jablonski – Unreleased
3. Tilt – Yuji Kondo
4. Pfirter – Homeostasis
5. Swarm Intelligence – Against the Dying Light
6. VSK – Breaking Symmetry
7. Sawf – Menete (Yuji Kondo Remix)
8. Akkya – Third Foundation V
9. Bas Mooy & Vincent de Wit – Zondagsschool (Radial rmx] 10. Keith Carnal – Racidence + Kwartz – Sleepless
11. Kessell – Ecliptica 1
12. Christian Wünsch – Chemical Reactions + O_V_R – Post Traumatic Son
13. Michal Jablonski – Unreleased
14. Headless Horseman – Concussion
15. Draugr – Obnoxious
16. Swarm Intelligence – Klang (Rory St John Remix)
17. Asagaoaudio – Bear Said Dont Worry
18. Carrier – Counter Illumination
19. Radial – Revolver + Uun – Seventh Sacrament
20. Ducerey Ada Nexino – Number Tracti
21. Michal Jablonski – Unreleased
22. Oscar Mulero – Form (Chevel remix) + Keikari – Luulla
23. Dead Sound – Forced
24. Michal Jablonski – Unreleased
25. Valentin Mase – She Glanced at the Hazy Sky
26. Cleric – Seit 1990
27. Setaoc Mass – Forgotten Words
28. Manni Dee – Symbiotic
29. Cervello Elettronico – Retracted Statements
30. Michal Jablonski – Phantom Pain + Paula Temple – Deathvox
31. Michal Jablonski – Wrath

Bartłomiej Turek

Zobacz Wszystkie Posty

RADIO ONLINE PLAYER